All Ghana Lotto Results NLA Database History




Top 10 Most Drawn NLA Ghana Lotto Winning Hot Numbers 2024
(71)_(87)_(17)_(24)_(82)_(29)_(43)_(81)_(44)_(65)

Top 10 Least Drawn NLA Ghana Lotto Winning Cold Numbers 2024
(64)_(55)_(14)_(79)_(52)_(88)_(78)_(37)_(47)_(59)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 7118/06/24 | 01/06/24
 8716/06/24 | 13/06/24
 1720/06/24 | 06/06/24
 2418/06/24 | 12/06/24
 8221/06/24 | 12/06/24
 2906/06/24 | 01/06/24
 4302/06/24 | 01/06/24
 8121/06/24 | 18/06/24
 4419/06/24 | 03/06/24
 6518/06/24 | 07/06/24

Top 10 Most Drawn NLA Ghana Lotto Machine Hot Numbers 2024
(73)_(35)_(44)_(34)_(61)_(82)_(90)_(50)_(27)_(81)

Top 10 Least Drawn NLA Ghana Lotto Machine Cold Numbers 2024
()_(17)_(31)_(23)_(7)_(16)_(37)_(32)_(52)_(53)

 Top Machine Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 7308/06/24 | 04/06/24
 3521/06/24 | 18/06/24
 4420/06/24 | 19/06/24
 3420/06/24 | 18/06/24
 6122/06/24 | 13/06/24
 8219/06/24 | 12/06/24
 9018/06/24 | 18/06/24
 5014/06/24 | 06/06/24
 2722/06/24 | 20/06/24
 8120/06/24 | 11/06/24

Ghana NLA Lotto Results - Latest Winning Numbers
Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
22/06/24 National Weekly Lotto Results72-60-3-85-2541-14-42-88-86
 
22/06/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results88-21-30-12-7461-45-27-15-87
 
21/06/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results90-4-7-82-8180-48-17-58-20
 
21/06/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results32-68-39-67-5816-35-20-1-66
 
20/06/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results9-70-36-12-5544-34-27-37-83
 
20/06/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results88-75-50-67-1776-16-81-56-2
 
19/06/24 Mid Week Lotto Results83-57-11-44-2355-68-78-86-82
 
19/06/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results3-83-76-23-6989-44-8-78-48
 
18/06/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results66-85-47-65-1329-69-35-15-30
 
18/06/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results53-79-50-41-185-69-88-34-13
 
18/06/24 Monday Special Lotto Results71-60-81-12-2475-63-90-27-48
 
18/06/24 Monday Noon Rush Lotto Results49-67-68-52-4637-38-27-43-90
 
16/06/24 Sunday Aseda Lotto Results87-15-27-50-4820-62-60-80-72
 
15/06/24 National Weekly Lotto Results45-86-63-4-3471-33-53-20-89
 
15/06/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results1-61-9-62-2
 
14/06/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results15-58-16-34-221-67-12-59-57
 
14/06/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results42-72-32-46-1156-16-87-50-77
 
13/06/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results76-7-67-81-8714-9-33-15-40
 
13/06/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results87-13-12-16-3284-36-61-8-11
 
12/06/24 Mid Week Lotto Results35-56-42-40-8262-6-3-68-28
 
12/06/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results76-64-49-36-2489-79-58-82-32
 
11/06/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results63-82-76-89-5966-32-37-65-81
 
11/06/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results78-86-41-27-7781-45-35-21-75
 
10/06/24 Monday Special Lotto Results53-70-27-74-5443-52-3-19-48
 
10/06/24 Monday Noon Rush Lotto Results74-69-13-82-6654-4-59-43-12
 
09/06/24 Sunday Aseda Lotto Results53-69-81-63-2670-77-29-75-6
 
08/06/24 National Weekly Lotto Results10-1-9-77-7513-46-90-18-72
 
08/06/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results34-64-52-18-6273-26-40-30-75
 
07/06/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results65-9-21-10-3588-66-26-63-5
 
07/06/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results9-54-31-23-1928-74-8-75-58
 
06/06/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results53-73-84-29-2158-61-57-48-42
 
06/06/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results36-17-18-7-5465-4-50-63-69
 
05/06/24 Mid Week Lotto Results9-39-87-28-5950-90-65-36-62
 
05/06/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results10-45-61-36-481-22-54-28-76
 
04/06/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results72-23-49-70-7861-55-45-19-73
 
04/06/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results2-10-77-17-8558-27-6-81-79
 
03/06/24 Monday Special Lotto Results50-89-6-66-611-55-72-87-86
 
03/06/24 Monday Noon Rush Lotto Results31-73-56-87-4459-26-4-90-82
 
02/06/24 Sunday Aseda Lotto Results41-35-82-43-1356-31-83-77-23
 
01/06/24 National Weekly Lotto Results45-38-8-90-1242-83-24-29-9
 
01/06/24 Saturday Noon Rush Lotto Results43-29-18-79-7161-35-66-12-20
 
31/05/24 Friday Bonanza Lotto Results52-53-83-34-444-25-35-84-9
 
31/05/24 Friday Noon Rush Lotto Results35-80-77-27-7134-76-44-69-24
 
30/05/24 Fortune Thursday Lotto Results90-37-39-61-2182-41-59-24-55
 
30/05/24 Thursday Noon Rush Lotto Results50-60-65-22-4041-11-2-20-84
 
29/05/24 Mid Week Lotto Results22-72-61-1-3443-49-29-35-60
 
29/05/24 Wednesday Noon Rush Lotto Results29-78-31-71-5481-83-10-28-9
 
28/05/24 Lucky Tuesday Lotto Results58-1-6-28-8249-79-35-20-9
 
28/05/24 Tuesday Noon Rush Lotto Results54-13-80-63-8428-12-60-82-23
 
27/05/24 Monday Special Lotto Results38-30-33-1-2540-54-56-86-80
 
27/05/24 Monday Noon Rush Lotto Results57-53-59-66-709-76-12-75-23
 
26/05/24 Sunday Aseda Lotto Results68-48-76-33-1556-82-4-69-39