Members :: 14580  



Sunday Special Lotto Results - Hot and Cold Numbers

Top 10 Most Drawn Winning Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(4)_(81)_(72)_(73)_(35)_(41)_(67)_(78)_(45)_(66)

Top 10 Least Drawn Winning Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(6)_(20)_(11)_(74)_(31)_(33)_(22)_(82)_(23)_(52)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 424/05/20 | 17/05/20
 8124/05/20 | 10/05/20
 7212/04/20 | 29/03/20
 7324/05/20 | 10/05/20
 3505/04/20 | 02/02/20
 4123/02/20 | 12/01/20
 6705/04/20 | 29/03/20
 7803/05/20 | 26/01/20
 4526/04/20 | 16/02/20
 6617/05/20 | 12/01/20

Top 10 Most Drawn Machine Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(63)_(90)_(24)_(85)_(31)_(87)_(62)_(52)_(8)_(57)

Top 10 Least Drawn Machine Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2020


(23)_(16)_(34)_(33)_(80)_(74)_(36)_(84)_(79)_(21)

 Top Machine Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 6303/05/20 | 12/04/20
 9010/05/20 | 08/03/20
 2426/04/20 | 05/04/20
 8519/04/20 | 23/02/20
 3112/04/20 | 29/03/20
 8729/03/20 | 05/01/20
 6226/04/20 | 05/01/20
 5226/01/20 | 19/01/20
 810/05/20 | 26/04/20
 5724/05/20 | 17/05/20

All Ghana Sunday Special Lotto Results Database History 2020


Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
24/05/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results81-54-73-88-5936-14-61-57-72
17/05/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results76-80-66-51-444-17-65-32-57
10/05/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results46-27-48-81-7356-70-90-71-83
03/05/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results13-78-4-18-8929-76-63-33-5
26/04/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results3-32-45-43-7162-78-24-73-84


19/04/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results29-9-57-34-876-68-82-60-85
12/04/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results47-25-72-89-3467-44-63-31-66
05/04/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results82-23-64-67-3524-26-13-16-20
29/03/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results72-67-26-52-7765-87-31-40-27
08/03/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results88-81-7-26-2290-27-67-29-24


23/02/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results33-20-6-41-7213-74-34-85-30
16/02/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results59-76-25-3-4512-51-90-78-30
02/02/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results51-73-35-11-48-31-21-63-79
26/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results56-74-59-78-6052-8-88-46-53
19/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results29-85-7-60-7954-86-10-23-52


12/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results4-41-66-27-782-77-85-24-80
05/01/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results72-21-8-31-3726-87-82-63-62
22/12/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results35-84-65-56-412-3-32-87-39
15/12/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results21-25-66-89-4954-73-8-83-68
24/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results16-79-81-32-6757-86-10-40-88


10/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results12-85-43-69-3728-77-52-32-38
03/11/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results35-5-73-68-451-3-58-90-56
13/10/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results17-56-42-88-395-62-64-60-63
18/08/19 Sunday Special Lotto Results45-30-41-28-8135-3-20-4-69



Page Last Updated On Wednesday, 27 May 2020.
Do Not Sell My Personal Information