Members :: 19074  




Sunday Special Lotto Results - Hot and Cold Numbers

Top 10 Most Drawn Winning Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2021


(42)_(85)_(18)_(79)_(27)_(45)_(60)_(25)_(8)_(56)

Top 10 Least Drawn Winning Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2021


(57)_(61)_(87)_(44)_(70)_(24)_(77)_(10)_(36)_(38)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 4206/06/21 | 16/05/21
 8515/08/21 | 01/08/21
 1823/05/21 | 25/04/21
 7901/08/21 | 04/04/21
 2712/09/21 | 25/04/21
 4525/07/21 | 21/03/21
 6012/09/21 | 11/07/21
 2513/06/21 | 13/12/20
 812/09/21 | 29/08/21
 5604/07/21 | 14/02/21

Top 10 Most Drawn Machine Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2021


(13)_(58)_(63)_(27)_(72)_(31)_(32)_(64)_(28)_(56)

Top 10 Least Drawn Machine Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2021


(74)_(70)_(18)_(19)_(89)_(1)_(36)_(15)_(84)_(43)

 Top Machine Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 1301/08/21 | 04/07/21
 5813/06/21 | 28/03/21
 6309/08/20 | 19/07/20
 2701/08/21 | 02/05/21
 7212/09/21 | 20/06/21
 3127/06/21 | 20/06/21
 3212/09/21 | 05/09/21
 6415/08/21 | 01/08/21
 2806/06/21 | 16/05/21
 5623/05/21 | 04/04/21

All Ghana Sunday Special Lotto Results Database History 2021


Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
12/09/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results27-8-60-55-6517-32-34-77-72
05/09/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results24-3-75-67-392-32-59-21-90
29/08/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results55-26-68-21-4123-3-30-50-6
22/08/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results2-88-49-39-165-46-9-67-50
15/08/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results73-70-1-62-857-80-64-79-25


01/08/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results32-43-68-79-8520-64-51-13-27
25/07/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results45-31-36-58-1124-20-76-55-80
18/07/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results43-32-74-28-1269-85-7-45-83
11/07/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results60-14-33-81-8350-25-61-4-46
04/07/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results80-69-5-56-2213-42-76-6-71


27/06/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results53-68-80-17-6252-75-22-51-31
20/06/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results69-43-14-39-531-42-66-33-72
13/06/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results25-85-29-11-6758-47-65-19-87
06/06/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results62-13-42-16-5448-28-87-41-78
30/05/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results75-46-84-8-6020-71-51-4-61


23/05/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results18-51-85-21-3856-1-9-88-4
16/05/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results20-42-89-75-8236-45-28-35-53
09/05/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results47-13-6-71-8887-72-82-57-18
02/05/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results55-7-42-31-718-6-27-52-86
25/04/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results18-51-86-63-2715-66-90-68-83


18/04/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results46-86-34-28-271-35-84-38-75
11/04/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results30-63-88-53-3121-77-3-16-67
04/04/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results48-82-9-79-2752-46-83-56-50
28/03/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results82-43-40-7-2013-78-69-56-58
21/03/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results60-45-7-79-1438-49-32-12-69


14/03/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results75-83-26-84-4562-9-23-59-8
07/03/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results34-42-6-74-2764-32-90-72-13
28/02/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results48-24-17-3-736-56-85-43-65
21/02/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results69-85-78-59-7376-4-67-54-55
14/02/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results18-23-53-34-5622-44-58-57-31
07/02/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results18-37-40-56-1585-45-12-44-17
31/01/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results12-42-2-80-2617-88-75-5-64
17/01/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results63-8-15-74-2950-21-38-80-64
03/01/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results60-56-40-52-8247-69-66-39-27
27/12/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results41-76-11-58-3589-32-22-27-78
20/12/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results54-72-37-9-7987-3-29-83-28
13/12/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results79-25-36-83-2145-51-13-22-10
06/12/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results87-35-4-17-2914-60-22-40-33
29/11/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results85-72-32-51-7921-83-23-65-13
15/11/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results66-67-44-25-5926-39-37-22-81
08/11/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results84-33-26-74-6647-25-64-5-40
01/11/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results30-83-13-47-7659-89-5-85-17
25/10/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results33-13-5-76-8423-24-58-52-49
18/10/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results59-84-7-12-316-73-69-10-57
11/10/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results27-71-89-66-338-65-82-79-41
04/10/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results18-34-76-61-541-33-16-50-7
27/09/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results67-82-73-1-1341-48-4-72-55
20/09/20 Sunday Special Lotto Results77-86-52-8-8364-81-47-75-43


Page Last Updated On Saturday, 18 September 2021.