Members :: 13518  




Sunday Special Lotto Results - Ghana Lotto Results Today

Top 10 Most Drawn Winning Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2022


(85)_(79)_(45)_(73)_(25)_(27)_(35)_(18)_(81)_(56)

Top 10 Least Drawn Winning Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2022


(50)_(19)_(87)_(90)_(44)_(23)_(20)_(38)_(70)_(22)

 Top Winning Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 8502/01/22 | 21/11/21
 7908/05/22 | 17/04/22
 4506/02/22 | 07/11/21
 7327/02/22 | 23/01/22
 2516/01/22 | 02/01/22
 2717/04/22 | 03/04/22
 3517/04/22 | 30/01/22
 1809/01/22 | 23/05/21
 8113/03/22 | 28/11/21
 5608/05/22 | 30/01/22

Top 10 Most Drawn Machine Hot Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2022


(65)_(64)_(38)_(69)_(28)_(13)_(90)_(22)_(51)_(5)

Top 10 Least Drawn Machine Cold Numbers For All Ghana Sunday Special 2022


(74)_()_(19)_(70)_(18)_(43)_(61)_(81)_(15)_(48)

 Top Machine Hot NumbersLast Appearance Dates
 6501/05/22 | 10/04/22
 6427/02/22 | 09/01/22
 3803/04/22 | 27/02/22
 6917/04/22 | 27/02/22
 2830/01/22 | 28/11/21
 1313/03/22 | 01/08/21
 9003/04/22 | 06/03/22
 2208/05/22 | 10/04/22
 5108/05/22 | 27/03/22
 508/05/22 | 01/05/22

All Ghana Sunday Special Lotto Results Database History 2022


Date & Lotto GameWinning NumbersMachine Numbers
08/05/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results56-47-83-79-6189-29-51-33-22
01/05/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results10-66-78-59-3765-53-5-39-81
17/04/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results79-35-27-6-2110-12-68-67-69
10/04/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results48-62-49-1-1565-22-20-41-26
03/04/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results19-53-31-67-2739-83-90-59-38


27/03/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results58-8-5-44-2978-3-51-9-68
13/03/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results81-72-15-63-255-66-13-4-32
06/03/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results75-16-41-2-5253-90-57-65-8
27/02/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results67-54-2-73-9018-66-69-38-64
20/02/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results59-12-63-31-480-8-62-71-44


13/02/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results57-24-77-2-7139-37-30-49-4
06/02/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results50-28-45-89-8643-26-17-46-1
30/01/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results56-16-35-82-3611-67-28-10-37
23/01/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results73-77-65-82-4870-17-38-12-52
16/01/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results40-25-86-22-2969-19-77-9-87


09/01/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results39-12-18-73-5364-26-7-62-8
02/01/22 Sunday Special Lotto Results47-7-25-76-8584-41-86-54-67
12/12/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results63-47-52-61-7057-11-2-69-9
28/11/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results24-66-38-81-4029-78-51-25-28
21/11/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results85-81-33-70-4689-36-1-16-55


14/11/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results30-84-27-59-3528-76-64-44-9
07/11/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results53-6-45-71-5784-30-68-51-55
31/10/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results9-36-53-33-25
24/10/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results63-75-84-2-4015-5-83-21-17
17/10/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results17-51-55-16-8379-36-65-50-60


10/10/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results31-34-82-45-7488-26-56-30-90
03/10/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results15-62-89-40-7836-60-10-54-38
26/09/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results33-74-39-72-1469-22-63-65-35
19/09/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results43-78-6-28-4923-14-40-85-77
12/09/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results27-8-60-55-6517-32-34-77-72
05/09/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results24-3-75-67-392-32-59-21-90
29/08/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results55-26-68-21-4123-3-30-50-6
22/08/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results2-88-49-39-165-46-9-67-50
15/08/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results73-70-1-62-857-80-64-79-25
01/08/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results32-43-68-79-8520-64-51-13-27
25/07/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results45-31-36-58-1124-20-76-55-80
18/07/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results43-32-74-28-1269-85-7-45-83
11/07/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results60-14-33-81-8350-25-61-4-46
04/07/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results80-69-5-56-2213-42-76-6-71
27/06/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results53-68-80-17-6252-75-22-51-31
20/06/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results69-43-14-39-531-42-66-33-72
13/06/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results25-85-29-11-6758-47-65-19-87
06/06/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results62-13-42-16-5448-28-87-41-78
30/05/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results75-46-84-8-6020-71-51-4-61
23/05/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results18-51-85-21-3856-1-9-88-4
16/05/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results20-42-89-75-8236-45-28-35-53
09/05/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results47-13-6-71-8887-72-82-57-18
02/05/21 Sunday Special Lotto Results55-7-42-31-718-6-27-52-86


Page Last Updated On Thursday, 19 May 2022.